• نبذة عن
  • سؤال وجواب
  • قيّمي
  • نماذج عمل
  • خريطة

اسمح لفندق بارك حياة دبي بأن يساعدك في تصميم حفلة عرس مميزة تتناسب مع شخصيتك ومتطلباتك. فبدءاً من خدمات الطعام الاستثنائية ووصولاً إلى الأجواء المذهلة في قاعات الزفاف الفخمة في الفندق، نعدك بأن يتجاوز هذا اليوم الخاص جميع توقعاتك. إذا كنت تحلم بحفلة زفاف رسمية فخمة لمئات الضيوف، أو بجمع حميم لأفراد العائلة والأصدقاء المقربين، فإن المناطق المزينة بديكور جميل في فندق بارك حياة دبي سوف تهيئ الأجواء المناسبة للعرس.

 

يوفر فندق بارك حياة دبي أجواءً خلابة حيث سيكتشف الضيوف هذا الملاذ الهادئ المستوحى من القصور الأندلسية الرائعة القديمة. تزود الحدائق والساحات المزدانة جنباتها بالأزهار المكان المناسب لإقامة حفلات الزفاف الحميمة، بينما للاحتفالات الكبرى التي يصل عدد الضيوف فيها إلى 500 ضيف، فإن المدخل الفخم وقاعة الحفلات الواسعة الرائعة الجمال التي تمتد على مساحة 828 متراً مربعاً والمطلة على الخور في فندق بارك حياة دبي هي المكان المثالي.

 

  • المناطق المجاورة.تشمل هذه المناطق الداخلية والخارجية في فندق بارك حياة دبي مختلف الباحات الخضراء والشرفات والحدائق، وتوفر المرونة الإضافية في جميع أنواع المناسبات. وهي مثالية للمناسبات التي تقام في الهواء الطلق وحفلات الكوكتيل جلوساً أو وقوفاً أو المناسبات التي تقام في الردهة. يمكن تقسيم المناطق الداخلية التي تبلغ مساحتها 645 م2 إلى ثلاثة أقسام تماماً مثل صالة الرقص المجاورة لها المطلة على خور دبي ويمكنها أن تستضيف 450 ضيفا في حفلات الكوكتيل.

     

  • قاعة الرقص المطلة على الخورهذه القاعة الخلابة والرائعة الجمال التي تمتد على مساحة 840 متراً مربعاً يمكن أن تُقسم إلى ثلاثة أقسام وأن تستوعب بين 10 و800 ضيفاً وفقاً لنوع المناسبة.

     

  • الحدائق. توفر الحدائق الخضراء الشاسعة لفندق بارك حياة دبي مكاناً فريداً لإقامة جميع أنواع المناسبات. تتميز الحدائق الثلاث، التي تشمل حديقة النخيل ومساحتها 672م2، وحديقة النافورة ومساحتها 400 م2، وحديقة المرسى ومساحتها 900 م2 بتصميم هندسي معماري بارع مع مناظر طبيعية رائعة، ويمكن أن تستوعب حوالي 250 شخصا في حفلات الكوكتيل و160 شخصا في المآدب. يمكن الوصول إلى حدائق فندق بارك حياة دبي من خلال مدخل خاص ويتوفر أيضاً موقف خاص للسيارات.

 

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, CLICK BELOW:

Venue Dimensions and Capacities

Banquet Cocktail Menus

Banquet Indian Menus

Western Wedding Set Menu Sample

Arabic Wedding Set Menu Sample

اضغطي هنا

لتشاهدي

معلومات التواصل

Dubai Creek Golf and Yacht Club P.O.Box 2822, Deira Dubai, UAE
+971 4 602 1234
احتفظي بالاختصاصيّ
اسم المستخدم
كلمة المرور
 الفئة*
اسم المستخدم *

الصورة الرمزية
Avatar image

البريد الإلكتروني*

كلمة المرور*

تأكيد كلمة المرور*

البلد*
تاريخ الميلاد *
Calendor
تاريخ الفرح*
Calendor
ميزانية الفرح
عند نقرك على زر تسجيل الدخول تكونين قد قبلت بالشروط والأحكام الخاصة بموقع myfarah.com
close

Park Hyatt Dubai
Services
Hotel Facilities
Indoor and Outdoor Venues
Catering
  • Profile
  • FAQs
  • Reviews
  • Portfolio
  • Map

Allow Park Hyatt Dubai to help you create a wedding as individual as your vows. From unparalleled catering services to the stunning surroundings of our incredible luxury hotel wedding venues, your special day promises to be beyond your expectations. Whether you dream of a lavish formal wedding reception for hundreds of guests, or an intimate gathering of your closest family and friends, Park Hyatt Dubai’s beautifully decorated sites will set just the right scene for your wedding.

 

Park Hyatt Dubai offers a breathtaking environment where guests will discover this tranquil retreat inspired by the magnificent Moorish palaces of old.  Landscaped gardens and flower-draped courtyards provide the perfect setting for intimate weddings, while for larger celebrations of up to 500 guests, the majestic entrance and spaciousness of Park Hyatt Dubai’s stunning 828sqm Creek Ballroom is ideal.

 

  • Pre-Function Area. Park Hyatt Dubai’s indoor and outdoor pre-function areas include various landscaped patios, terraces and gardens, and offer extra flexibility in set-ups throughout. These areas are ideal for outdoor events and cocktail receptions in seated as well as standing or lounge set-ups.  The 645sqm indoor pre-function area is divisible into three sections just like the adjacent Creek ballroom and can host 450 guests in a cocktail style arrangement.

     

  • Creek Ballroom. The breathtaking 840 sqm Creek ballroom is divisible into three sections and offers seating between 10 and 800 guests according to the set-up style.

     

  • Gardens. Park Hyatt Dubai’s extensive and lush gardens offer unique venues for various functions. Three gardens, including the 672sqm Palm garden, 400sqm Fountain garden and the 900sqm Marina garden all feature immaculate architecture with spectacular landscaping, and can capacitate for up to 250 people each in a cocktail style and 160 people each in a banquet style set-up. Park Hyatt Dubai’s gardens can be accessed through a private entrance with a dedicated parking area.

 

FOR FURTHER INFORMATION, CLICK BELOW:

Venue Dimensions and Capacities

Banquet Cocktail Menus

Banquet Indian Menus

Western Wedding Set Menu Sample

Arabic Wedding Set Menu Sample

CLICK HERE TO

VIEW

CONTACT DETAILS

Dubai Creek Golf and Yacht Club P.O.Box 2822, Deira Dubai, UAE
+971 4 602 1234
SAVE TO MY VENDORS
Username
Password
Role*
User Name*

Avatar
Avatar image

Email*

Password*

Confirm Password*

Locations*
Date of Birth*
Calendor
Wedding Date*
Calendor
Wedding Budget
By clicking Register you accept myfarah.com terms and conditions
close